Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 127 reviews

Love my new Rav 4
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Sue Little
1 year 8 months ago
Louise thankyou so much !
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Extremely satisfied with my purchase and how I was treated as a customer. As a lady buying a car I was treated with respect and listened to. Thank you Neil for making everything so straightforward.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Have used Toyota knaresborough for many years now and the service recieved was and is always excellent.
New car and hybrid to boot
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Stephenson A
1 year 8 months ago
I had initially just gone in to look. Louise without being pushy showed what was available with a friendly professional manner that inspired confidence in me that she knew what she was talking about and what she could do to best fit my circumstances. Meeting Keith, I get a feeling the whole dealership behaves in this manner so would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car
Efficient , Friendly Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Lowe M
1 year 9 months ago
Having recently registered with Motability , I was somewhat apprehensive as regards to how the scheme works and what would be required of me. Everything was clearly explained to me and I didn't feel I was being "sold" anything as is often the case. Following my initial telephone conversation and visit on the same day , I collected the vehicle only 3 weeks later. Excellent service , would highly recommend.
Confident, considerate and fully professional
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Liz
2 years 5 months ago
I haven’t treated myself to a new car for a very long time and have had dreadful experiences with car sales men, so felt totally confident that I was in the right place talking to the right type of professionalism which should be in every dealership. I would recommend this team and Toyotas ethos.
Amazing service all-round
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Henderson K
2 years 5 months ago
I have recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris hybrid. Louise who dealt with me at the dealership was very helpful and made the whole experience of buying my new car a really pleasurable one. She took me through all the options that were available and what yoyota could offer me for my old car. I would recommend this dealership as during my subsequent visit to have my 30-day review, the other staff that served me were friendly and efficient.
Amazing service never met such a helpful friendly and knowledgeable salesman as Keith,he felt like a friend by the time I collected my car!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Amazing service! Thank you Keith at Vantage Toyota Knaresborough
Excellent service and person friendly
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Smith E
2 years 7 months ago
The best experience I have had when buying a new car
A new Yaris!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Dave P
2 years 7 months ago
We took delivery of our 5th new Toyota Yaris from Vantage Toyota, Knaresborough last week. This latest Yaris is a Hybrid driven Icon-Tech model with which my wife is enjoying 73 mpg. It was a super bargain and delivered with professional and friendly service. Many thanks Charles & Tom

Pages

Great personal service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By V
1 year 3 months ago
Usual excellence
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Peter C
1 year 3 months ago
We have been customers for seven years. Knaresborough Toyota never let us down: always professional, friendly, competent and very helpful.
Excellent service - but that's what I've come to expect
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
MOT and service all done in time
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Fantastic Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Helen Connolly
1 year 4 months ago
Vantage Toyota Knaresborough. Fantastic service from the service and sales team who worked together to collect, service and return my car clean and sanitised. Thanks
First Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cook S
1 year 5 months ago
Thank you once again for a great experience would highly recommend this garage
My experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Jackson E
1 year 5 months ago
I always feel welcome and totally taken care of at Toyota. The staff are exceptional and well informed. Nothing is too much trouble. I have no hesitation in recommending this branch and look forward to many more lovely cars!
Efficient service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Very happy,great staff and efficient service
First class service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Ramsbottom S
1 year 6 months ago
This service department has never let me down. More than happy to use them.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Carter M
1 year 6 months ago

Pages