Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 127 reviews

Purchase of new car
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Great service from the dealership but the quotes and breakdown of costs were very difficult to understand and not written clearly in plain english.
Thank you Toyota and employee????????
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Thank you Toyota and employee????
purchase of my 7th toyota rav4
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By richard jackson
1 year 6 months ago
have used vantage for many years in lancashire, and now harrogate area, always satisfied with service & staff
Ongoing great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By RJ
1 year 7 months ago
Our new car purchase was made very easy, just what we expected after 12 years of great service.
Outstanding as Ever
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Archer L
1 year 7 months ago
Over my 60+ year driving career I have dealt with many motor car suppliers, but I cannot recall any that came up to the same standards as Vantage Toyota at Knaresborough. In my professional life, I benefited from their charitable endeavours and it is only fair that I should support them, but frankly Toyota cars and the service given make it my first choice every time.
Brilliant service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hails R
1 year 7 months ago
All the staff at Knaresborough Toyota are extremely efficient and friendly . I’m happy to highly recommend this garage.
A good experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I bought my car last week and have really enjoyed getting used to it and driving it around locally. Next target is to drive it one long journey.
Excellent service Charles was very professional, friendly and couldn’t do enough for us will highly recommend him in the future
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Atkins M
1 year 8 months ago
We picked the car up 2 weeks ago and we are satisfied with everything
Highly recommend Toyota Knaresborough
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Carter L
1 year 8 months ago
Recently bought a new Aygo from Toyota Knaresborough, staff all very friendly, welcoming. Did not feel any pressure to buy. Any issues questions resolved to my satisfaction.
Always excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Whenever I visit my Toyota Dealership I am always made to feel special. A valued customer. Given careful explanation of all aspects of purchase. Follow ups are the Norm. I have been a customer since 2006 and I am on my third Toyota New Car. Upgrading each time.

Pages

Good ,pleasant staff
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 day ago
The warranty work was carried out quickly and efficiently.Car was given a way and clean before returned.
AWSOME REPAIR & SERVICE
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Adi instructor Graham
1 year 1 week ago
I was in desperate need of help and no service team was in on a sat pm ??. I rang into the branch and the sales team helped me out magnificent all young team performance to get my car and business back up and running in 1 working day. Truly thankful ??
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Really good experience for a first service, lovely friendly staff and a COVID safe waiting area
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Superb service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Trev King
1 year 1 month ago
I've used Toyota Knaresborough for the last ten years, they are by far the best garage I've ever used, totally professional.
You can not improve something that is perfect
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Walsh S
1 year 1 month ago
Made welcome
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
World class
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Walker J
1 year 2 months ago
Taking my hilux to vantage is stress free world class environment
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
More than satisfied

Pages