Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Very helpful with choosing my new car
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Furnandiz K
5 months 1 week ago
Great service, and excellent sales people
Great team
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Paczkowska M
5 months 1 week ago
Very satisfying with team
Great customer service as always
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service received
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Stevenson W
5 months 2 weeks ago
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Understood my needs and objectives
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Tattum D
7 months 1 day ago
So far I been satisfied with toyota GB. Service and after sales requirements. There insurance is more expensive but worthwhile doing an inclusive package for the risidual assurances of the car
Purchase
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous, and well-informed about the product

Pages

Service recall update
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 11 hours ago
Vantage did a recall on my Rav4 With efficient and courteous service Very nice waiting area made the wait comfortable Nice friendly staff
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Booth B
3 weeks 4 days ago
Took my new to me 2017 C-HR in for a routine service for the first time, great experience.
Excellent service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Happy Customer
4 weeks 11 hours ago
Vantage looked after my and a vehicle really well. The waiting area was very clean and spacious. Thank you Vantage for your excellent service.
Very happy with my service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Lee H
1 month 2 days ago
efficient and friendly staff
Great customer service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Smith P
1 month 5 days ago
Dropped hilux off for service was kept informed at all times service receptionist Kelly was a credit to Toyota
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Thomas J
1 month 6 days ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Norman
1 month 6 days ago
I have used this dealership for many years. Their staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. A garage you can trust
Great service and fantastic, helpful and friendly staff
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Granny Buddha
1 month 1 week ago
My car was booked in for a service and MOT. Staff advised me of best time to preserve the anniversary of my MOT. Courtesy car available for the day. Car returned lovely and clean as arranged. Staff (especially Fiona) are always so welcoming and friendly, and treat you as a valued customer
The best
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Ijiji A
1 month 1 week ago
I have been for my car service for the second time and you feel a very valuable customer well spoken and presented staff member that gives their best to look after your needs. I think you all very much for such lovely and brilliant work and service.
always reliable
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By richard jackson
2 months 6 days ago
used advantage knaresborough for many years , they know how to look after their customers. always impressed.

Pages