W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 220 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 137 reviews

Brilliant Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By JackMag
4 years 8 months ago
From choosing the car I required to the eventual driving the car home Everything ran smoothly.and the car Yaris Hybrid automatic is one of the Finest new cars I have driven I choose right using Toyota Advantage
No pressure and a fair deal .
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By dynamic 2
4 years 9 months ago
We are very happy with the dealership , my knowledge regarding hybrid cars was nil ,the salesman that explained it to me was first class ,answered every question in a language I could understand .He kept us up to date all the way through .

Pages

Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Alexander M
2 years 6 months ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Atkinson T
2 years 6 months ago
Great service as always and good staff
Excellent as always.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Brockwell S
2 years 6 months ago
The service is always efficient at VantageToyota, the car ready on time, a driver ready to take me to where I wish to be during the service and also to pick me up afterwards. They valet my car after the service, Iove them for that! Friendly, pleasant showroom, free tea/coffee/soft drinks available. What's not to like?
Vantage Knaresborough service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Andy
2 years 6 months ago
A good service, used collection and return . Vehicle was sorted in good time and returned clean throughout, good report provided post service.
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
When we were having problems arranging how to get the car to the dealership for servicing, there was no hesitation in arranging to have it collected from our home and delivered back. Superb service.
Brillant Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By RogtheDodge
2 years 7 months ago
Exceptional care taken and just love the views on the video of work that might need to be done
I rate Toyota Knaresborough 10 out of 10
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Conway P
2 years 7 months ago
I had my car serviced last week and I was very satisfied with the result.
Brilliant service!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Service far exceeded all my expectations.
Excellent Service as always from Knaresborough Toyota
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
We had our car checked and two new tyres fitted just before Christmas and as always were very happy with the service. We have been using Knaresborough Toyota Services for many years now, have always been extremely satisfied and would not think of going anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and helpful and ensure that our stay is a pleasant one and the work is always of a very high standard. We would highly recommend Knaresborough Toyota Services
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Singleton P
2 years 8 months ago
I used the service last week and was very happy with the experience. I was greeted very pleasantly, my courtesy car was prepared and ready, I was kept informed of the progress of my service and informed when it was ready. Very happy with it.

Pages