Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Best Technicians!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
The technicians went above and beyond to provide the best solution to repair my vehicle.
Service & MOT
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
The service reception staff at Vantage Toyota are the most helpful, accommodating and pleasant of any firm I've dealt with in the Knaresborough/Harrogate area
Best ever
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Mcartur T
2 years 5 months ago
A new dealership to me and by far the best
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Overend G
2 years 6 months ago
My car recently had its annual service check. I was kept informed by Kelly who explained everything to me. Satisfied customer
Routine service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Chris Watson
2 years 6 months ago
I had my car serviced, which was completed efficiently. In addition a problem I had with loading an update to the Sat Nav was resolved.
Great welcome and service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Alliepet
2 years 6 months ago
My usual expectations were fulfilled. Always made to feel welcome. Reception facilities are a bonus. Service and MOT done in good time and my car is always given a full valet service.
Best service and feel very valued
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Natalie
2 years 6 months ago
I had a problem with a noise in the engine, Kelly looked after me and understood I’m a busy working mum who needed the car fixing and returning ASAP. She went above and beyond to ensure this happened and kept me informed along the way. She also ensured it was returned to me washed and hoovered which made my day! Can’t thank Kelly enough and I will always be a loyal Toyota customer because I feel I receive a 5 star service.
Great service dept!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Helpful and great to deal with.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hyde A
2 years 7 months ago
Perfect service & attention
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cooke J
2 years 8 months ago
I used the service a week ago and I’m completely satisfied

Pages