Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Have not been contacted by sales
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Carolczupczyk
3 years 10 months ago
Had the car a week and have not been contacted
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Tom Atkinson
3 years 10 months ago
Buying a car made easy
Great service and value for money.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By hope1949
3 years 10 months ago
This is the 4th Toyota I have bought from Toyota Knaresborough. I enjoy driving a hybrid and hope to continue to do so in the future. The service I have received from the Knaresborough team has been outstanding.
Excellent experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Jo K D
3 years 11 months ago
You cannot find anyone better for service and quality
Very professional
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Bazboy
3 years 12 months ago
Nearest dealer
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Susieqmyshowcase
4 years 1 month ago
Kieth sold us our car. No pressure selling fabulous service
The best
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By No six
4 years 1 month ago
We bought a new car in November excellent service all round
Brilliant Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By JackMag
4 years 1 month ago
From choosing the car I required to the eventual driving the car home Everything ran smoothly.and the car Yaris Hybrid automatic is one of the Finest new cars I have driven I choose right using Toyota Advantage
No pressure and a fair deal .
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By dynamic 2
4 years 2 months ago
We are very happy with the dealership , my knowledge regarding hybrid cars was nil ,the salesman that explained it to me was first class ,answered every question in a language I could understand .He kept us up to date all the way through .

Pages

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I have used this garage for many years due to the gold standard service received from all the staff.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Gaunt L
1 year 10 months ago
Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Parker S
1 year 10 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
An excellent dealership ahead of the game.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Bennett Mike
1 year 10 months ago
Fit me in quick
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent service all round.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Alexander M
1 year 11 months ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Atkinson T
1 year 11 months ago
Great service as always and good staff
Excellent as always.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Brockwell S
1 year 11 months ago
The service is always efficient at VantageToyota, the car ready on time, a driver ready to take me to where I wish to be during the service and also to pick me up afterwards. They valet my car after the service, Iove them for that! Friendly, pleasant showroom, free tea/coffee/soft drinks available. What's not to like?
Vantage Knaresborough service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Andy
1 year 12 months ago
A good service, used collection and return . Vehicle was sorted in good time and returned clean throughout, good report provided post service.
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 days ago
When we were having problems arranging how to get the car to the dealership for servicing, there was no hesitation in arranging to have it collected from our home and delivered back. Superb service.

Pages