W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 220 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 137 reviews

Confident, considerate and fully professional
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Liz
2 years 8 months ago
I haven’t treated myself to a new car for a very long time and have had dreadful experiences with car sales men, so felt totally confident that I was in the right place talking to the right type of professionalism which should be in every dealership. I would recommend this team and Toyotas ethos.
Amazing service all-round
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Henderson K
2 years 8 months ago
I have recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris hybrid. Louise who dealt with me at the dealership was very helpful and made the whole experience of buying my new car a really pleasurable one. She took me through all the options that were available and what yoyota could offer me for my old car. I would recommend this dealership as during my subsequent visit to have my 30-day review, the other staff that served me were friendly and efficient.
Amazing service never met such a helpful friendly and knowledgeable salesman as Keith,he felt like a friend by the time I collected my car!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Amazing service! Thank you Keith at Vantage Toyota Knaresborough
Excellent service and person friendly
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Smith E
2 years 10 months ago
The best experience I have had when buying a new car
A new Yaris!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Dave P
2 years 10 months ago
We took delivery of our 5th new Toyota Yaris from Vantage Toyota, Knaresborough last week. This latest Yaris is a Hybrid driven Icon-Tech model with which my wife is enjoying 73 mpg. It was a super bargain and delivered with professional and friendly service. Many thanks Charles & Tom
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Carter M
2 years 10 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service from the staff, in particular Neil who managed the whole sales process for us.
SUPERB SERVICE
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By MRS J.ATKINSON
2 years 11 months ago
Excellent service.Keith the salesman was very professional in every way.
Good service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
The salesman listened to my needs & he did not try to sell me anything I did not need , the car it’s self is excellent ,comfortable , easy to drive & well built
Superb car, superb service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Been driving my new for a week now, comfy, quiet, really economical and a pleasure to drive.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Very smooth process to buy a car

Pages

Great personal service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By V
1 year 5 months ago
Usual excellence
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Peter C
1 year 6 months ago
We have been customers for seven years. Knaresborough Toyota never let us down: always professional, friendly, competent and very helpful.
Excellent service - but that's what I've come to expect
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
MOT and service all done in time
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Fantastic Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Helen Connolly
1 year 7 months ago
Vantage Toyota Knaresborough. Fantastic service from the service and sales team who worked together to collect, service and return my car clean and sanitised. Thanks
First Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cook S
1 year 8 months ago
Thank you once again for a great experience would highly recommend this garage
My experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Jackson E
1 year 8 months ago
I always feel welcome and totally taken care of at Toyota. The staff are exceptional and well informed. Nothing is too much trouble. I have no hesitation in recommending this branch and look forward to many more lovely cars!
Efficient service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Very happy,great staff and efficient service
First class service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Ramsbottom S
1 year 9 months ago
This service department has never let me down. More than happy to use them.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Carter M
1 year 9 months ago

Pages