Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I used this service recently and was extremely satisfied
Fantastic service from start to finish
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Kay39
3 years 8 months ago
Very helpful staff and polite, very welcoming and helped me through step by step to get my new car, excellent service from all sections within Toyota
Great customer service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Livvie78
3 years 8 months ago
Would like to thank the Toyota team. For customer friendly service. Excellent relaxed no pressure hassle free service. Thanks for delivering my car with the leather interior. Would recommend Toyota to friends,family and new customers
Excellent Service !
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Jemima
3 years 8 months ago
This is my 3rd new car purchase from Toyota Knaresborough. The attention of the Sales Staff is beyond reproach. Corteous, knowledgable and extremely patience , considering I am a senior citizen !!!!!
What can I say
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By USexyMF
3 years 9 months ago
I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership and live 60 miles away so what can I say, have to be a bit special eh?
Exceptional service and support
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Brisey
3 years 9 months ago
Despite an initial hiccup the follow up was exceptional and greatly appreciated to deliver a special deal that exceeded my initial expectations.
Great branch and nice people
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By STeve j
3 years 9 months ago
Very good dealership I have had 3cars from Toyota knasbourgh over the years!!!!
Disappointing
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Dreeeee
3 years 9 months ago
The sales person gave inaccurate information, Didn't communicate, did not do what they said when they were supposed to. The car itself is superb.
Good experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By yaris21
3 years 10 months ago
I always use this dealership when buying a new car and the service is excellent.
We felt very welcome
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Carol york
3 years 10 months ago
This is our fifth car from toyota knarsborough and it is always a lovely experence

Pages

Dishonest staff and poor customer service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
The customer service was very unsatisfactory and they overcharged us for the replacement part. After the replacement the car broke down again within a matter of minutes. Totally disappointed at the service.
Great combined service and MOT
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Chris Watson
1 year 6 months ago
Very efficient service, excellent staff, all procedures clearly explained and video showing condition of car very helpful.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Thank you for looking after me and my car last week
excellent service experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I was contacted quickly by the garage when it reopened due to the virus precautions
Perfect business
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Smith J
1 year 6 months ago
Always completely satisfied with visiting Vantage Knaresborough.
Excellent experience all round.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hails R
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service last week, a wholly pleasant experience and my car returned to me in a clean condition.
Toyota brilliant service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Watson W
1 year 7 months ago
I have used these guys for years since 1992 never had an issue they are brilliant
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Halliday A
1 year 7 months ago
The staff here are second to none . So efficient helpful and always make visiting a pleasurable experience far more than any other dealership I have ever used
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Very customer focused and caring environment
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Anders L
1 year 10 months ago
Always get excellent service at Toyota Knaresborough

Pages