Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Excellent service and person friendly
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Smith E
2 years 3 months ago
The best experience I have had when buying a new car
A new Yaris!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Dave P
2 years 3 months ago
We took delivery of our 5th new Toyota Yaris from Vantage Toyota, Knaresborough last week. This latest Yaris is a Hybrid driven Icon-Tech model with which my wife is enjoying 73 mpg. It was a super bargain and delivered with professional and friendly service. Many thanks Charles & Tom
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Carter M
2 years 3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service from the staff, in particular Neil who managed the whole sales process for us.
SUPERB SERVICE
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By MRS J.ATKINSON
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent service.Keith the salesman was very professional in every way.
Good service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
The salesman listened to my needs & he did not try to sell me anything I did not need , the car it’s self is excellent ,comfortable , easy to drive & well built
Superb car, superb service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Been driving my new for a week now, comfy, quiet, really economical and a pleasure to drive.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Very smooth process to buy a car
Great service I have grown to expect over 25 years of using this dealer
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Dick Moreland
2 years 10 months ago
Always satisfied
Great car fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Just bought the new Corolla I Love it??
Whenever we visit garage always get excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hannaway M
2 years 11 months ago

Pages

First Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cook S
1 year 1 month ago
Thank you once again for a great experience would highly recommend this garage
My experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Jackson E
1 year 1 month ago
I always feel welcome and totally taken care of at Toyota. The staff are exceptional and well informed. Nothing is too much trouble. I have no hesitation in recommending this branch and look forward to many more lovely cars!
Efficient service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very happy,great staff and efficient service
First class service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Ramsbottom S
1 year 2 months ago
This service department has never let me down. More than happy to use them.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Carter M
1 year 2 months ago
Faultless
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Dan Archer
1 year 3 months ago
Now buying my second Toyota from Vantage - the vehicles, people and service are exceptional and represent good value for money. In all my 60 years car ownership, this is the best customer service I have seen - everyone says they are customer focused, but Vantage are the only ones who live up to it.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By King T
1 year 4 months ago
Superb service, very efficient and extremely professional, Toyota Knaresborough are a real gem of a garage.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
From booking in to the day my car was serviced was a pleasant experience
Outstanding customer care
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Service and first MOT last week was painfree
Bob well done
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and efficient, dry safe with all the safety and ppe in use ,would recommend to anyone who needs Toyota service and repair.

Pages