Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Always excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Whenever I visit my Toyota Dealership I am always made to feel special. A valued customer. Given careful explanation of all aspects of purchase. Follow ups are the Norm. I have been a customer since 2006 and I am on my third Toyota New Car. Upgrading each time.
Excellent service Charles was very professional, friendly and couldn’t do enough for us will highly recommend him in the future
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Atkins M
1 year 3 months ago
We picked the car up 2 weeks ago and we are satisfied with everything
Love my new Rav 4
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Sue Little
1 year 4 months ago
Louise thankyou so much !
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Extremely satisfied with my purchase and how I was treated as a customer. As a lady buying a car I was treated with respect and listened to. Thank you Neil for making everything so straightforward.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Have used Toyota knaresborough for many years now and the service recieved was and is always excellent.
New car and hybrid to boot
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Stephenson A
1 year 4 months ago
I had initially just gone in to look. Louise without being pushy showed what was available with a friendly professional manner that inspired confidence in me that she knew what she was talking about and what she could do to best fit my circumstances. Meeting Keith, I get a feeling the whole dealership behaves in this manner so would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car
Efficient , Friendly Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Lowe M
1 year 5 months ago
Having recently registered with Motability , I was somewhat apprehensive as regards to how the scheme works and what would be required of me. Everything was clearly explained to me and I didn't feel I was being "sold" anything as is often the case. Following my initial telephone conversation and visit on the same day , I collected the vehicle only 3 weeks later. Excellent service , would highly recommend.
Confident, considerate and fully professional
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Liz
2 years 1 month ago
I haven’t treated myself to a new car for a very long time and have had dreadful experiences with car sales men, so felt totally confident that I was in the right place talking to the right type of professionalism which should be in every dealership. I would recommend this team and Toyotas ethos.
Amazing service all-round
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Henderson K
2 years 1 month ago
I have recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris hybrid. Louise who dealt with me at the dealership was very helpful and made the whole experience of buying my new car a really pleasurable one. She took me through all the options that were available and what yoyota could offer me for my old car. I would recommend this dealership as during my subsequent visit to have my 30-day review, the other staff that served me were friendly and efficient.
Amazing service never met such a helpful friendly and knowledgeable salesman as Keith,he felt like a friend by the time I collected my car!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Amazing service! Thank you Keith at Vantage Toyota Knaresborough

Pages

You can not improve something that is perfect
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Walsh S
9 months 3 weeks ago
Made welcome
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
World class
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Walker J
10 months 1 week ago
Taking my hilux to vantage is stress free world class environment
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 11 hours ago
More than satisfied
Great personal service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By V
11 months 3 days ago
Usual excellence
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Peter C
11 months 2 weeks ago
We have been customers for seven years. Knaresborough Toyota never let us down: always professional, friendly, competent and very helpful.
Excellent service - but that's what I've come to expect
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
MOT and service all done in time
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
Fantastic Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Helen Connolly
1 year 1 week ago
Vantage Toyota Knaresborough. Fantastic service from the service and sales team who worked together to collect, service and return my car clean and sanitised. Thanks

Pages