W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 220 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 137 reviews

Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Understood my needs and objectives
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Tattum D
1 year 1 month ago
So far I been satisfied with toyota GB. Service and after sales requirements. There insurance is more expensive but worthwhile doing an inclusive package for the risidual assurances of the car
Purchase
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Friendly and courteous, and well-informed about the product
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I have always bought my cars from Knaresborough toyota and I have always had excellent service
Brilliant buying experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
From my initial inquiry about the GR Yaris Louise went out of her way to help. After the test drive and ordering the car I was kept informed on delivery and the car arrived when she said it would. All the admin was done in an efficient manner. Very pleased with the service and the car. Thank you Louise.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Lowery E
1 year 2 months ago
I have not contacted you.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Feaviour K
1 year 3 months ago
Keith conolly at vantage toyota Knaresborough excellent sells man poliet nice honest would recommend more than 10 stars thank you
The best Vantage Toyota Dealership ever.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Connolly H
1 year 3 months ago
This is my 7th Yaris but my first hybrid. I absolutly love it. Always dealt with Keith I recommend him to all my friends and family. He is attentive,professional and patient. It took some time to convince me to switch to hybrid. Wish i had done it sooner. I love my car Xeena.
Worth the trip
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By USexyMF
1 year 3 months ago
I live over 60 miles away from the Knaresborough dealership and purchased my first car from them several years ago simply because they had what I wanted and more local dealer did not. The service, treatment and after care from that first car purchase contributed greatly to my continued relationship and a further three vehicles purchased.
outstanding service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Andrews P
1 year 4 months ago
Getting a car during lockdown was so easy thanks to the guys at vantage toyota knaresborough, nearly all my dealings were with a salesman called Charles if memory serves me correct, He made the whole process so easy and stress free , kept me updated , explained everything hybrid systems ect , the process was contact free, and glad I took his recommendation, this car is proper naughty iv driven 400 miles in a fortnight just because it so much fun

Pages

Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Thomas J
8 months 3 days ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Norman
8 months 3 days ago
I have used this dealership for many years. Their staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. A garage you can trust
Great service and fantastic, helpful and friendly staff
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Granny Buddha
8 months 1 week ago
My car was booked in for a service and MOT. Staff advised me of best time to preserve the anniversary of my MOT. Courtesy car available for the day. Car returned lovely and clean as arranged. Staff (especially Fiona) are always so welcoming and friendly, and treat you as a valued customer
The best
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Ijiji A
8 months 1 week ago
I have been for my car service for the second time and you feel a very valuable customer well spoken and presented staff member that gives their best to look after your needs. I think you all very much for such lovely and brilliant work and service.
always reliable
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By richard jackson
9 months 3 days ago
used advantage knaresborough for many years , they know how to look after their customers. always impressed.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Skradovs A
9 months 4 days ago
Great garage
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Fenwick D
9 months 1 week ago
Have used this garage on many occasions over the years and always satisfied.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cooper J
9 months 2 weeks ago
My car was collected for its annual service and then delivered back to me including a curtesy valet. Service personnel exceptional in this current climate I was most impressed.
Thank you Toyota and employee????????
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Butterill D
9 months 2 weeks ago

Pages