Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Fantastic service!!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Just bought yet another Yaris from Vantage Knaresborough with the usual great service!! Thank you!!
I have been with using Vantage for sales and service for over 15 years, never had any issues, great service and always been well looked after
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Just bought our 6th new Toyota from Vantage mainly due to their excellent sales and after sales service.
Purchase of new car
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great service from the dealership but the quotes and breakdown of costs were very difficult to understand and not written clearly in plain english.
Thank you Toyota and employee????????
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Thank you Toyota and employee????
purchase of my 7th toyota rav4
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By richard jackson
1 year 2 months ago
have used vantage for many years in lancashire, and now harrogate area, always satisfied with service & staff
Ongoing great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By RJ
1 year 3 months ago
Our new car purchase was made very easy, just what we expected after 12 years of great service.
Outstanding as Ever
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Archer L
1 year 3 months ago
Over my 60+ year driving career I have dealt with many motor car suppliers, but I cannot recall any that came up to the same standards as Vantage Toyota at Knaresborough. In my professional life, I benefited from their charitable endeavours and it is only fair that I should support them, but frankly Toyota cars and the service given make it my first choice every time.
Brilliant service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hails R
1 year 3 months ago
All the staff at Knaresborough Toyota are extremely efficient and friendly . I’m happy to highly recommend this garage.
A good experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I bought my car last week and have really enjoyed getting used to it and driving it around locally. Next target is to drive it one long journey.
Highly recommend Toyota Knaresborough
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Carter L
1 year 3 months ago
Recently bought a new Aygo from Toyota Knaresborough, staff all very friendly, welcoming. Did not feel any pressure to buy. Any issues questions resolved to my satisfaction.

Pages

Routine service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cook S
5 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced with the usual professional care and attention
Fuss free service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Read my book and relaxed whilst my car got the once over.
Friendly Staff
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Mano
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quite flexible with timing. The staff was very friendly.
Great service. Thank you to all the team
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Gill Overend
6 months 3 weeks ago
Poor customer service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
10 days and still waiting for a conclusion on my reported faults
Good ,pleasant staff
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
The warranty work was carried out quickly and efficiently.Car was given a way and clean before returned.
AWSOME REPAIR & SERVICE
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Adi instructor Graham
8 months 1 week ago
I was in desperate need of help and no service team was in on a sat pm ??. I rang into the branch and the sales team helped me out magnificent all young team performance to get my car and business back up and running in 1 working day. Truly thankful ??
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Really good experience for a first service, lovely friendly staff and a COVID safe waiting area
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Superb service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Trev King
9 months 2 weeks ago
I've used Toyota Knaresborough for the last ten years, they are by far the best garage I've ever used, totally professional.

Pages