W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 220 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 137 reviews

Fantastic team and great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By LeeJ
4 years 1 month ago
I took out a service contract with them and it has worked well. Got my new car serviced for the first time the other day and they were great, Friendly, polite and i even got a lift into town so i could get some breakfast instead of waiting at the showroom! Brilliant team.
Good service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By SJ98
4 years 3 months ago
Recent service and was well looked after
great service and MOT
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Helen52
4 years 4 months ago
I had it serviced and MOT done on March 29th and I was informed of what part was required but not charged till later after the work had been completed.
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By wsbbass
4 years 5 months ago
Main dealerships often receive a bashing. Well all I can say is this dealership does not deserve one. I have always found them to be most courteous and helpful and I can think of no-one better to look after my Toyota.
Friendly efficient service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Mike Bennett
4 years 5 months ago
A very efficient dealership
1st class.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Smilie 21
4 years 6 months ago
I have used vantage Toyota for about 10 years now and I can't fault anything. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Above and beyond
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Paul007M
4 years 6 months ago
Fantastic, friendly service, great communication. Very very happy customer.
Great experience!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Db03
4 years 6 months ago
Used for a minor repair, very efficient! Booked a service too, very easy! Staff are great, really friendly and can't do enough!
Excellent service and experience as usual
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Gordo117
4 years 7 months ago
Had a service and an mot done last week
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By TopCat181
4 years 7 months ago
A truly professional team customer service outstanding

Pages