Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have always bought my cars from Knaresborough toyota and I have always had excellent service
Brilliant buying experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
From my initial inquiry about the GR Yaris Louise went out of her way to help. After the test drive and ordering the car I was kept informed on delivery and the car arrived when she said it would. All the admin was done in an efficient manner. Very pleased with the service and the car. Thank you Louise.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Lowery E
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have not contacted you.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Feaviour K
8 months 2 weeks ago
Keith conolly at vantage toyota Knaresborough excellent sells man poliet nice honest would recommend more than 10 stars thank you
The best Vantage Toyota Dealership ever.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Connolly H
8 months 3 weeks ago
This is my 7th Yaris but my first hybrid. I absolutly love it. Always dealt with Keith I recommend him to all my friends and family. He is attentive,professional and patient. It took some time to convince me to switch to hybrid. Wish i had done it sooner. I love my car Xeena.
Worth the trip
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By USexyMF
8 months 4 weeks ago
I live over 60 miles away from the Knaresborough dealership and purchased my first car from them several years ago simply because they had what I wanted and more local dealer did not. The service, treatment and after care from that first car purchase contributed greatly to my continued relationship and a further three vehicles purchased.
outstanding service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Andrews P
9 months 1 week ago
Getting a car during lockdown was so easy thanks to the guys at vantage toyota knaresborough, nearly all my dealings were with a salesman called Charles if memory serves me correct, He made the whole process so easy and stress free , kept me updated , explained everything hybrid systems ect , the process was contact free, and glad I took his recommendation, this car is proper naughty iv driven 400 miles in a fortnight just because it so much fun
Motability
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hespin P
9 months 2 weeks ago
I needed a new car on Motability with hand controls. Charles the salesperson could not have been more helpful and delivered everything on time, nothing was to much trouble. I will certainly be looking to use this dealership again.
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Ramsbottom S
10 months 4 days ago
Just taken delivery of my fourth car from Vantage Knaresborough. Very happy with the service. I have a service plan with them as they have always looked after my Toyota well.
One of the best
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By MSH
10 months 4 weeks ago
Have been a Toyota owner for about 15 years years. The cars are reliable and the few minor faults I have experienced have been put right quickly. All my Toyota's have been supplied by the same dealer, they must be doing something right to keep me going back.

Pages

Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Skradovs A
2 months 1 week ago
Great garage
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Fenwick D
2 months 1 week ago
Have used this garage on many occasions over the years and always satisfied.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cooper J
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car was collected for its annual service and then delivered back to me including a curtesy valet. Service personnel exceptional in this current climate I was most impressed.
Thank you Toyota and employee????????
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Butterill D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Exemplary service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hails R
3 months 5 days ago
I have been a client of Knaresborough Toyota for 10 years, replacing my Aygo every 3 years! During all this time I have been shown nothing but expert advice, patience and friendly attention!
Impressive service in Knaresborough
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
A week ago took my car for first service in Knaresborough. The welcome and service provided was excellent! Thanks to Kelly on reception .
Superb
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 13 hours ago
Delighted a great service experience from start to finish.
A superb garage, I've been with Toyota Knaresborough for twelve years and they are very attentive to all my needs
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Trev King.
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Angela43
5 months 1 day ago
My car was recently serviced and the staff were efficient, friendly and very informative.

Pages