Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 18 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 17 reviews

Fantastic service from start to finish
By Kay39
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and polite, very welcoming and helped me through step by step to get my new car, excellent service from all sections within Toyota
Great customer service
By Livvie78
7 months 4 days ago
Would like to thank the Toyota team. For customer friendly service. Excellent relaxed no pressure hassle free service. Thanks for delivering my car with the leather interior. Would recommend Toyota to friends,family and new customers
Excellent Service !
By Jemima
7 months 1 week ago
This is my 3rd new car purchase from Toyota Knaresborough. The attention of the Sales Staff is beyond reproach. Corteous, knowledgable and extremely patience , considering I am a senior citizen !!!!!
What can I say
By USexyMF
8 months 2 days ago
I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership and live 60 miles away so what can I say, have to be a bit special eh?
Exceptional service and support
By Brisey
8 months 5 days ago
Despite an initial hiccup the follow up was exceptional and greatly appreciated to deliver a special deal that exceeded my initial expectations.
Great branch and nice people
By STeve j
8 months 5 days ago
Very good dealership I have had 3cars from Toyota knasbourgh over the years!!!!
Disappointing
By Dreeeee
8 months 1 week ago
The sales person gave inaccurate information, Didn't communicate, did not do what they said when they were supposed to. The car itself is superb.
Good experience
By yaris21
8 months 3 weeks ago
I always use this dealership when buying a new car and the service is excellent.
We felt very welcome
By Carol york
9 months 2 days ago
This is our fifth car from toyota knarsborough and it is always a lovely experence
Have not been contacted by sales
By Carolczupczyk
9 months 3 days ago
Had the car a week and have not been contacted

Pages

Fantastic team and great service
By LeeJ
5 months 2 weeks ago
I took out a service contract with them and it has worked well. Got my new car serviced for the first time the other day and they were great, Friendly, polite and i even got a lift into town so i could get some breakfast instead of waiting at the showroom! Brilliant team.
Good service
By SJ98
7 months 2 weeks ago
Recent service and was well looked after
great service and MOT
By Helen52
8 months 2 hours ago
I had it serviced and MOT done on March 29th and I was informed of what part was required but not charged till later after the work had been completed.
Great Service
By wsbbass
9 months 1 hour ago
Main dealerships often receive a bashing. Well all I can say is this dealership does not deserve one. I have always found them to be most courteous and helpful and I can think of no-one better to look after my Toyota.
Friendly efficient service
By Mike Bennett
9 months 1 week ago
A very efficient dealership
1st class.
By Smilie 21
9 months 4 weeks ago
I have used vantage Toyota for about 10 years now and I can't fault anything. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Above and beyond
By Paul007M
10 months 2 days ago
Fantastic, friendly service, great communication. Very very happy customer.
Great experience!
By Db03
10 months 1 week ago
Used for a minor repair, very efficient! Booked a service too, very easy! Staff are great, really friendly and can't do enough!
Excellent service and experience as usual
By Gordo117
10 months 3 weeks ago
Had a service and an mot done last week
Great service
By TopCat181
11 months 3 weeks ago
A truly professional team customer service outstanding

Pages