Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Amazing service never met such a helpful friendly and knowledgeable salesman as Keith,he felt like a friend by the time I collected my car!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Amazing service! Thank you Keith at Vantage Toyota Knaresborough
Excellent service and person friendly
By Smith E
2 months 5 days ago
The best experience I have had when buying a new car
A new Yaris!
By Dave P
2 months 6 days ago
We took delivery of our 5th new Toyota Yaris from Vantage Toyota, Knaresborough last week. This latest Yaris is a Hybrid driven Icon-Tech model with which my wife is enjoying 73 mpg. It was a super bargain and delivered with professional and friendly service. Many thanks Charles & Tom
Great Service
By Carter M
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service from the staff, in particular Neil who managed the whole sales process for us.
SUPERB SERVICE
By MRS J.ATKINSON
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.Keith the salesman was very professional in every way.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The salesman listened to my needs & he did not try to sell me anything I did not need , the car it’s self is excellent ,comfortable , easy to drive & well built
Superb car, superb service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Been driving my new for a week now, comfy, quiet, really economical and a pleasure to drive.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
Very smooth process to buy a car
Great service I have grown to expect over 25 years of using this dealer
By Dick Moreland
8 months 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied
Great car fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
Just bought the new Corolla I Love it??

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Service was last week and it great experience.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 10 hours ago
Fantastic service
By Chester
1 month 4 days ago
Always use Knaresborough for my services. One of the most polite dealerships I have been to.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car went in on time at a time that suited me. The car was serviced and all information was sent to me promptly. It was spotless when it was returned.
By V
2 months 2 weeks ago
Best Technicians!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 11 hours ago
The technicians went above and beyond to provide the best solution to repair my vehicle.
Service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
The service reception staff at Vantage Toyota are the most helpful, accommodating and pleasant of any firm I've dealt with in the Knaresborough/Harrogate area
Best ever
By Mcartur T
4 months 2 days ago
A new dealership to me and by far the best
Great service
By Overend G
4 months 3 weeks ago
My car recently had its annual service check. I was kept informed by Kelly who explained everything to me. Satisfied customer
Routine service
By Chris Watson
5 months 6 days ago
I had my car serviced, which was completed efficiently. In addition a problem I had with loading an update to the Sat Nav was resolved.

Pages