Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 77 reviews

Outstanding as Ever
By Archer L
1 week 6 days ago
Over my 60+ year driving career I have dealt with many motor car suppliers, but I cannot recall any that came up to the same standards as Vantage Toyota at Knaresborough. In my professional life, I benefited from their charitable endeavours and it is only fair that I should support them, but frankly Toyota cars and the service given make it my first choice every time.
Brilliant service
By Hails R
2 weeks 5 days ago
All the staff at Knaresborough Toyota are extremely efficient and friendly . I’m happy to highly recommend this garage.
A good experience
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I bought my car last week and have really enjoyed getting used to it and driving it around locally. Next target is to drive it one long journey.
Highly recommend Toyota Knaresborough
By Carter L
3 weeks 5 days ago
Recently bought a new Aygo from Toyota Knaresborough, staff all very friendly, welcoming. Did not feel any pressure to buy. Any issues questions resolved to my satisfaction.
Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Whenever I visit my Toyota Dealership I am always made to feel special. A valued customer. Given careful explanation of all aspects of purchase. Follow ups are the Norm. I have been a customer since 2006 and I am on my third Toyota New Car. Upgrading each time.
Excellent service Charles was very professional, friendly and couldn’t do enough for us will highly recommend him in the future
By Atkins M
3 weeks 5 days ago
We picked the car up 2 weeks ago and we are satisfied with everything
Love my new Rav 4
By Sue Little
1 month 6 days ago
Louise thankyou so much !
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Extremely satisfied with my purchase and how I was treated as a customer. As a lady buying a car I was treated with respect and listened to. Thank you Neil for making everything so straightforward.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Have used Toyota knaresborough for many years now and the service recieved was and is always excellent.
New car and hybrid to boot
By Stephenson A
1 month 1 week ago
I had initially just gone in to look. Louise without being pushy showed what was available with a friendly professional manner that inspired confidence in me that she knew what she was talking about and what she could do to best fit my circumstances. Meeting Keith, I get a feeling the whole dealership behaves in this manner so would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car

Pages

Faultless
By Dan Archer
3 weeks 6 days ago
Now buying my second Toyota from Vantage - the vehicles, people and service are exceptional and represent good value for money. In all my 60 years car ownership, this is the best customer service I have seen - everyone says they are customer focused, but Vantage are the only ones who live up to it.
By King T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Superb service, very efficient and extremely professional, Toyota Knaresborough are a real gem of a garage.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
From booking in to the day my car was serviced was a pleasant experience
Outstanding customer care
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Service and first MOT last week was painfree
Bob well done
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and efficient, dry safe with all the safety and ppe in use ,would recommend to anyone who needs Toyota service and repair.
Dishonest staff and poor customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The customer service was very unsatisfactory and they overcharged us for the replacement part. After the replacement the car broke down again within a matter of minutes. Totally disappointed at the service.
Great combined service and MOT
By Chris Watson
3 months 1 week ago
Very efficient service, excellent staff, all procedures clearly explained and video showing condition of car very helpful.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you for looking after me and my car last week
excellent service experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was contacted quickly by the garage when it reopened due to the virus precautions
Perfect business
By Smith J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always completely satisfied with visiting Vantage Knaresborough.

Pages