Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very helpful with choosing my new car
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Furnandiz K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, and excellent sales people
Great team
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Paczkowska M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfying with team
Great customer service as always
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service received
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Stevenson W
3 months 3 weeks ago
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Understood my needs and objectives
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Tattum D
5 months 1 week ago
So far I been satisfied with toyota GB. Service and after sales requirements. There insurance is more expensive but worthwhile doing an inclusive package for the risidual assurances of the car
Purchase
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous, and well-informed about the product

Pages

Great garage
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Fenwick D
3 weeks 36 min ago
Have used this garage on many occasions over the years and always satisfied.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cooper J
3 weeks 5 days ago
My car was collected for its annual service and then delivered back to me including a curtesy valet. Service personnel exceptional in this current climate I was most impressed.
Thank you Toyota and employee????????
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Butterill D
4 weeks 1 day ago
Exemplary service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hails R
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have been a client of Knaresborough Toyota for 10 years, replacing my Aygo every 3 years! During all this time I have been shown nothing but expert advice, patience and friendly attention!
Impressive service in Knaresborough
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
A week ago took my car for first service in Knaresborough. The welcome and service provided was excellent! Thanks to Kelly on reception .
Superb
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Delighted a great service experience from start to finish.
A superb garage, I've been with Toyota Knaresborough for twelve years and they are very attentive to all my needs
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Trev King.
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Angela43
3 months 1 week ago
My car was recently serviced and the staff were efficient, friendly and very informative.
Routine service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cook S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced with the usual professional care and attention

Pages