Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 39 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very smooth process to buy a car
Great service I have grown to expect over 25 years of using this dealer
By Dick Moreland
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always satisfied
Great car fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Just bought the new Corolla I Love it??
Whenever we visit garage always get excellent customer service
By Hannaway M
6 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service recently and was extremely satisfied
Fantastic service from start to finish
By Kay39
1 year 2 months ago
Very helpful staff and polite, very welcoming and helped me through step by step to get my new car, excellent service from all sections within Toyota
Great customer service
By Livvie78
1 year 3 months ago
Would like to thank the Toyota team. For customer friendly service. Excellent relaxed no pressure hassle free service. Thanks for delivering my car with the leather interior. Would recommend Toyota to friends,family and new customers
Excellent Service !
By Jemima
1 year 3 months ago
This is my 3rd new car purchase from Toyota Knaresborough. The attention of the Sales Staff is beyond reproach. Corteous, knowledgable and extremely patience , considering I am a senior citizen !!!!!
What can I say
By USexyMF
1 year 4 months ago
I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership and live 60 miles away so what can I say, have to be a bit special eh?
Exceptional service and support
By Brisey
1 year 4 months ago
Despite an initial hiccup the follow up was exceptional and greatly appreciated to deliver a special deal that exceeded my initial expectations.

Pages

Great service
By Overend G
1 month 1 hour ago
My car recently had its annual service check. I was kept informed by Kelly who explained everything to me. Satisfied customer
Routine service
By Chris Watson
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced, which was completed efficiently. In addition a problem I had with loading an update to the Sat Nav was resolved.
Great welcome and service
By Alliepet
1 month 2 weeks ago
My usual expectations were fulfilled. Always made to feel welcome. Reception facilities are a bonus. Service and MOT done in good time and my car is always given a full valet service.
Best service and feel very valued
By Natalie
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had a problem with a noise in the engine, Kelly looked after me and understood I’m a busy working mum who needed the car fixing and returning ASAP. She went above and beyond to ensure this happened and kept me informed along the way. She also ensured it was returned to me washed and hoovered which made my day! Can’t thank Kelly enough and I will always be a loyal Toyota customer because I feel I receive a 5 star service.
Great service dept!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Helpful and great to deal with.
By Hyde A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Perfect service & attention
By Cooke J
3 months 5 days ago
I used the service a week ago and I’m completely satisfied
Fair
By Dindingwe U
4 months 2 weeks ago
Not really happy with the last service
Good experience
By Colthart G
4 months 2 weeks ago
As always great service with no probs
Service,MOT and rear brakes stripped and cleaned.
By Falvey S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great to be able to chat to the technicians about the work needed on my GT 86. Fast and efficient service by everyone. Nothing is ever too much trouble. A superb team!

Pages