Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 34 reviews

Confident, considerate and fully professional
By Liz
1 month 1 day ago
I haven’t treated myself to a new car for a very long time and have had dreadful experiences with car sales men, so felt totally confident that I was in the right place talking to the right type of professionalism which should be in every dealership. I would recommend this team and Toyotas ethos.
Amazing service all-round
By Henderson K
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris hybrid. Louise who dealt with me at the dealership was very helpful and made the whole experience of buying my new car a really pleasurable one. She took me through all the options that were available and what yoyota could offer me for my old car. I would recommend this dealership as during my subsequent visit to have my 30-day review, the other staff that served me were friendly and efficient.
Amazing service never met such a helpful friendly and knowledgeable salesman as Keith,he felt like a friend by the time I collected my car!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Amazing service! Thank you Keith at Vantage Toyota Knaresborough
Excellent service and person friendly
By Smith E
3 months 2 weeks ago
The best experience I have had when buying a new car
A new Yaris!
By Dave P
3 months 2 weeks ago
We took delivery of our 5th new Toyota Yaris from Vantage Toyota, Knaresborough last week. This latest Yaris is a Hybrid driven Icon-Tech model with which my wife is enjoying 73 mpg. It was a super bargain and delivered with professional and friendly service. Many thanks Charles & Tom
Great Service
By Carter M
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service from the staff, in particular Neil who managed the whole sales process for us.
SUPERB SERVICE
By MRS J.ATKINSON
4 months 19 hours ago
Excellent service.Keith the salesman was very professional in every way.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
The salesman listened to my needs & he did not try to sell me anything I did not need , the car it’s self is excellent ,comfortable , easy to drive & well built
Superb car, superb service.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Been driving my new for a week now, comfy, quiet, really economical and a pleasure to drive.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Very smooth process to buy a car

Pages

I rate Toyota Knaresborough 10 out of 10
By Conway P
4 days 18 hours ago
I had my car serviced last week and I was very satisfied with the result.
Brilliant service!
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Service far exceeded all my expectations.
Excellent Service as always from Knaresborough Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
We had our car checked and two new tyres fitted just before Christmas and as always were very happy with the service. We have been using Knaresborough Toyota Services for many years now, have always been extremely satisfied and would not think of going anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and helpful and ensure that our stay is a pleasant one and the work is always of a very high standard. We would highly recommend Knaresborough Toyota Services
Great service
By Singleton P
1 month 5 days ago
I used the service last week and was very happy with the experience. I was greeted very pleasantly, my courtesy car was prepared and ready, I was kept informed of the progress of my service and informed when it was ready. Very happy with it.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Service was last week and it great experience.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service
By Chester
2 months 2 weeks ago
Always use Knaresborough for my services. One of the most polite dealerships I have been to.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
My car went in on time at a time that suited me. The car was serviced and all information was sent to me promptly. It was spotless when it was returned.
By V
3 months 3 weeks ago
Best Technicians!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
The technicians went above and beyond to provide the best solution to repair my vehicle.

Pages