Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 129 reviews

I honestly can’t fault the staff, the customer service and customer care. Louise Reid has been looking for a year for me. I haven’t always been an easy customer as I can chop and change my mind.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Wrightson S
1 month 2 hours ago
I honestly can’t fault the staff, the customer service and customer care. Louise Reid has been looking for a car for a year for me. I haven’t always been an easy customer as I can chop and change my mind but she has been so helpful, immediately responding to my questions and emails. They all go the extra mile and are never pushy, only helpful. Everything was done for me, I was shown how to use the car and how to set up My Toyota. I just can’t fault them in any way and am so happy there I would never change the make of car as I wouldn’t want to go to any other dealer. I have to mention Kelly too, who again can’t do enough for you. Thank you all for putting up with me, you have the best team!!!
Excellent service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Irvine M
3 months 1 week ago
Had 2 new cars from vantage now. Exceptionally happy with service and staff
Yet again a great car from Toyota with good dealership help & advice
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Ian S
3 months 1 week ago
Another good Toyota with good help & advice from Keely in sales at Vantage Toyota Knaresborough
Always a great exepience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Howard P
3 months 1 week ago
I picked up my new Corolla a week ago, the handover was a pleasurable experience. All the team at Advantage Toyota give first class customer service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Hannaway M
3 months 1 week ago
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Cook S
4 months 4 days ago
Once again this dealership has come up trumps for myself and my husband, I cannot thank them enough for their care and fabulous service keep up the good work.
Abysmal service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Watson D
4 months 2 weeks ago
Collecting my GR Yaris last week was an anticlimax without the usual and expected staff enthusiasm other than some brief conversation with the local manager. Disappointing!
Great service from Knaresborough Toyota!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my new car and the way the whole process was handled by Keely. Would highly recommend her and the team at Knaresborough.
First car amazing experience
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Jac
5 months 1 week ago
We picked up my daughter’s first car today the day after her 17th birthday ,what an amazing experience. Charles made the event really special, the car was all covered ready for her to unveil he had gone the extra mile with a birthday card signed by all the team who had prepared the car and a box of chocolates how thoughtful. Fantastic personalised service second to none - thank you what a memorable moment
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Very helpful with choosing my new car

Pages

Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By CC
3 weeks 5 days ago
Polite and professional team all very friendly and kept me informed how my service was going
Effortlessly efficent, courteous
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Tattum D
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great sevice
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Claydon P
3 months 1 week ago
Well satisfied
Use this Dealership!
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Yates A
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Vantage Toyota Knaresborough for many years now. I always buy my cars from here. The cars are great, but the reason I use this garage is the Customer Service which in my opinion is second to none. I always feel looked after, valued and listened to. Nothing is too much trouble and I never hesitate to get in touch about anything. Any query is met with a polite, friendly and efficient response. With this dealership you are always in very safe hands.
Amazing service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Vila D
4 months 1 week ago
I am more than satisfied with the service received.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Moore R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied by the service carried out on my car
New car purchase
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Boydy
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a car for my granddaughter and the sales team in particular Charles was exceptional at trying to locate a specific car that I wished to find. The team go that extra mile without any fuss or bother and do not pressurise you in any way or at any time just provide the service that we all wish for. Many Thanks for all your help I certainly appreciate it.
Service recall update
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Vantage did a recall on my Rav4 With efficient and courteous service Very nice waiting area made the wait comfortable Nice friendly staff
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Booth B
6 months 1 hour ago
Took my new to me 2017 C-HR in for a routine service for the first time, great experience.
Excellent service.
Vantage Toyota (Knaresborough)
By Happy Customer
6 months 3 days ago
Vantage looked after my and a vehicle really well. The waiting area was very clean and spacious. Thank you Vantage for your excellent service.

Pages