Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 55 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very smooth process to buy a car
Great service I have grown to expect over 25 years of using this dealer
By Dick Moreland
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always satisfied
Great car fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Just bought the new Corolla I Love it??
Whenever we visit garage always get excellent customer service
By Hannaway M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used this service recently and was extremely satisfied
Fantastic service from start to finish
By Kay39
1 year 1 day ago
Very helpful staff and polite, very welcoming and helped me through step by step to get my new car, excellent service from all sections within Toyota
Great customer service
By Livvie78
1 year 1 week ago
Would like to thank the Toyota team. For customer friendly service. Excellent relaxed no pressure hassle free service. Thanks for delivering my car with the leather interior. Would recommend Toyota to friends,family and new customers
Excellent Service !
By Jemima
1 year 2 weeks ago
This is my 3rd new car purchase from Toyota Knaresborough. The attention of the Sales Staff is beyond reproach. Corteous, knowledgable and extremely patience , considering I am a senior citizen !!!!!
What can I say
By USexyMF
1 year 1 month ago
I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership and live 60 miles away so what can I say, have to be a bit special eh?
Exceptional service and support
By Brisey
1 year 1 month ago
Despite an initial hiccup the follow up was exceptional and greatly appreciated to deliver a special deal that exceeded my initial expectations.

Pages

Fair
By Dindingwe U
1 month 2 weeks ago
Not really happy with the last service
Good experience
By Colthart G
1 month 3 weeks ago
As always great service with no probs
Service,MOT and rear brakes stripped and cleaned.
By Falvey S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great to be able to chat to the technicians about the work needed on my GT 86. Fast and efficient service by everyone. Nothing is ever too much trouble. A superb team!
Very good
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Bullock D
2 months 3 days ago
Always a great experience at knaresborough Toyota.
Brilliant
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I bought and serviced my car at the dealership. Best choice ever. Very professional and effective team. Well done.
Welcoming and Experienced
By Les
2 months 1 week ago
I have been using Knaresborough dealership for sometime and am on my third Yaris. I wouldn't go anywhere else. It isn't just about the car, it is also about the experience
By Bull J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By Robson K
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a few weeks ago and was very satisfied
Superb service
By Lupton J
2 months 3 weeks ago
My car was picked up and delivered back to me. The service was excellent and the staff very helpful.

Pages