Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from We felt very welcome This is our fifth car from toyota knarsborough and it is always a lovely experence
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have not been contacted by sales Had the car a week and have not been contacted
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Buying a car made easy
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and value for money. This is the 4th Toyota I have bought from Toyota Knaresborough. I enjoy driving a hybrid and hope to continue to do so in the future. The service I have received from the Knaresborough team has been outstanding.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience You cannot find anyone better for service and quality
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very professional Nearest dealer
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Kieth sold us our car. No pressure selling fabulous service
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best We bought a new car in November excellent service all round
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service From choosing the car I required to the eventual driving the car home Everything ran smoothly.and the car Yaris Hybrid automatic is one of the Finest new cars I have driven I choose right using Toyota Advantage
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure and a fair deal . We are very happy with the dealership , my knowledge regarding hybrid cars was nil ,the salesman that explained it to me was first class ,answered every question in a language I could understand .He kept us up to date all the way through .
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! It had been a long time since I've bought a new car, but Ben at the Knaresborough was friendly, informative and understanding and made the whole process easy for me. All of the staff at the dealership were helpful, but Ben went the extra mile.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience A regular customer
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Now on my 3rd car bought from Vantage. Sales staff brilliant- not pushy just helpful. Service staff amaxing - never had a problem in 5 years. Keep going back! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service well mannered people
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just collected 10th Toyota in a row from Vantage Knaresborough As ever I was treated with the greatest of respect and wouldn't want to buy a car anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Others should learn how to sell this well. I only went to get two new tyres for my hybrid Yaris and ended up buying a brand new one. The sales man Keith was great and listened to what I wanted. He then gave me several options and left me to think about what we had discussed. It was all very easy and relaxing. So it will be known in future as being keithed. This is an experience I will repeat in future but not until I've had this one a couple of years. Thanks to Keith and the entire team.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service!! I'm so pleased I used this garage, they had amazing service and were so good at answering all of my questions. The responses from the team were prompt and the whole experience was really good. I'm happy with my car and will 100% recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales Rep As ever I bought my car from Keith at Knaresborough. No pressure, but he knew exactly what I wanted. 10 out of 10 for good customer experience.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C hr Extremely happy with my c hr. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change of mind. I went to Toyota showroom with the explicit idea I was going to pay off the lump sum at the end of the 3 years. I had no clear idea of what a PCP agreement was until the Salesperson explained it. I now have a shiny new car and a better idea of what I can do in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class! First class service from this dealership every single time I visit. No coincidence that this is the third vehicle I have purchased from them and that all my cars have been serviced by them. I'll be back!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Excellent customer service quality cars
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I received my new Toyota CHR over a week ago and it is a joy to drive, the staff at Knaresborough Toyota were great
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All negotiations done in friendly way
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Bought my first ever brand new Rav 4 from Toyota last week, it was a pleasure from start to finish. Why had I not done it sooner !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent care and service This is my sixth Yaris. I would highly recommend the Knaresborough store. It's so friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Great product great customer service I would recommend Vantage Toyota Knaresborough.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Car Buying experiences The Sales Department at the Dealership were excellent both in knowledge, customer care and sociability. Whilst the administration of the purchase was marred only by the antiquated and sporadic delivery from the Toyota imposed computer programmes.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff Great service from friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks keith, I'm loving my new car.
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and experience as usual Had a service and an mot done last week
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service A truly professional team customer service outstanding
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great service, welcome and care As always, first class
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - highly recommend A week ago in dire straights but they put it right for me
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was a pleasure to have my mot and service done in such s lovely way
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great People Been a customer.for 8 years,bought 3 cars in that time Always had fantastic service When you walk through the door you feel that everyone is there to help
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless warranty Only had car 10 months, driven 5000 miles, told that I need to pay £500 for clutch replacement. Not good Toyota!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, great service Very pleasant staff, great service, kept fully informed at all times.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff are all very helpful and friendly,always ready to help
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Team Bought a used approved Avensis from Keith who couldn’t have been more helpful. Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful & accommodating I used the garage for a first service. The service staff were very good in organising a time which fitted in with my work schedule, made sure there was a driver available to take me. The driver was a very friendly gentleman who made sure I was dropped at a convenient point & arrived in good time.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have been with Toyota now for many years. The service i have recieved has been given by friendly and helpful staff who will go that extra mile to ensure that all is ok. Thank you Toyota Knaresborough.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them a while ago and was very satisfied with the friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As usual car collected and returned well valleted.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile This was my cars first service, as usual I received first class attention and everything was attended to and completed in a professional friendly and competent. manner
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent support Great service in every way
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership! I have bought and had serviced nine cars in a row from Vantage Toyota Knaresborough, which speaks for itself. They have always provided the best possible service, and it continues to be a pleasure to deal with them.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service high lights flagged told on paying not such an issue. then recieve an email must book it, urgent, .went to another mechanic who told me rubbish ...my brakes are good .
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience at Toyota knaresborough Excellent efficient service carried out at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you dont know what you are doing...fortunately they do! I am on my second car bought from this branch. I arrived to buy the second time with no clue what I wanted and much had changed in vehicle design and spec since my first purchase. I left it to them and they didnt let me down. I left with exactly what I didnt know I needed and its perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service my car was booked for 2nd year service. I driven home, whilst my car was being attended to, and collected and driven back to garage on completion of service. The duty driver was extremely pleasant and knowledgable about the area. The Receptionist on the Service Desk was extremely efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service For the past 30 years Toyota Vantage Knaresborough have given me excellent service. I would never go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've been a customer of Toyota Knaresborough for many years and have always found the service to be of the highest order.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anxiety free treatment! Personnel did exactly as they promised and that warrants any customer's plaudits.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Srevice Very efficient
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and helpful. I have always fund Knaresborough Toyota helpful and trustworthy. I like it that my car is valeted after a service. Nice waiting area, free coffee and cold drinks and t.v. and comfortable chairs. Staff are pleasant but not 'in your face'. I've been a customer of Knaresborough Toyota for about 30 years for both buying cars and aftersales service - thoroughly satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent service 120,000 miles service - all smooth and done in a reasonable timespan
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT