Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service well mannered people
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just collected 10th Toyota in a row from Vantage Knaresborough As ever I was treated with the greatest of respect and wouldn't want to buy a car anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Others should learn how to sell this well. I only went to get two new tyres for my hybrid Yaris and ended up buying a brand new one. The sales man Keith was great and listened to what I wanted. He then gave me several options and left me to think about what we had discussed. It was all very easy and relaxing. So it will be known in future as being keithed. This is an experience I will repeat in future but not until I've had this one a couple of years. Thanks to Keith and the entire team.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service!! I'm so pleased I used this garage, they had amazing service and were so good at answering all of my questions. The responses from the team were prompt and the whole experience was really good. I'm happy with my car and will 100% recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales Rep As ever I bought my car from Keith at Knaresborough. No pressure, but he knew exactly what I wanted. 10 out of 10 for good customer experience.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C hr Extremely happy with my c hr. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change of mind. I went to Toyota showroom with the explicit idea I was going to pay off the lump sum at the end of the 3 years. I had no clear idea of what a PCP agreement was until the Salesperson explained it. I now have a shiny new car and a better idea of what I can do in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class! First class service from this dealership every single time I visit. No coincidence that this is the third vehicle I have purchased from them and that all my cars have been serviced by them. I'll be back!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Excellent customer service quality cars
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I received my new Toyota CHR over a week ago and it is a joy to drive, the staff at Knaresborough Toyota were great
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All negotiations done in friendly way
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Bought my first ever brand new Rav 4 from Toyota last week, it was a pleasure from start to finish. Why had I not done it sooner !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent care and service This is my sixth Yaris. I would highly recommend the Knaresborough store. It's so friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Great product great customer service I would recommend Vantage Toyota Knaresborough.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Car Buying experiences The Sales Department at the Dealership were excellent both in knowledge, customer care and sociability. Whilst the administration of the purchase was marred only by the antiquated and sporadic delivery from the Toyota imposed computer programmes.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff Great service from friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks keith, I'm loving my new car.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a new car. Great Garage and Staff. The staff at the garage were extremely professional and efficient, whilst being courteous and friendly. Altogether a pleasurable experience. I would definately buy from them again without hesitation.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris I am a driving instructor and am so happy i chose the toyota yaris i have just changed to a new car after 99000 miles trouble free and got a very fair deal on my new car .
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Btilliant
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Superb customer experience Just completed the purchase of a new car. A great team of people there
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Best garage I have had the pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant knowledgeable and friendly staff We agreed to purchase a new Auris Hybrid and received first class attention from entering the dealership to taking delivery two weeks later. We have no hesitation in recommending the dealership and are pleased with the car and follow up attention received. The coffee is not at all bad either.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service again Bought my second car in 3 years , happy with Toyota and happy with Vantage
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Extremely happy with our new car.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service Lee and jody were very helpful did not pressurise us at all & made buying a car a special experience would certainly use this dealer again even though we had to travel 40 minutes to get there.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Extremely helpful. All information upfront.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making the move to a Hybid Clear information, helpful and varied test drive, unhurried discussion meeting both my vehicle and finance requirements, Well done
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice experience I received the deal I was promised and the whole transaction was an easy and pleasant experience unlike the Subaru dealer who never bothered to call me back.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very helpful
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service! We recently purchased a new Auris Hybrid from Vantage Toyota Knaresborough and we cannot speak too highly about the friendly and helpful staff. We were made very welcome and treated very well right through the process. The salesman made the process so easy for us and ensured that we understood everything that we would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, great service Very pleasant staff, great service, kept fully informed at all times.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff are all very helpful and friendly,always ready to help
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Team Bought a used approved Avensis from Keith who couldn’t have been more helpful. Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful & accommodating I used the garage for a first service. The service staff were very good in organising a time which fitted in with my work schedule, made sure there was a driver available to take me. The driver was a very friendly gentleman who made sure I was dropped at a convenient point & arrived in good time.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have been with Toyota now for many years. The service i have recieved has been given by friendly and helpful staff who will go that extra mile to ensure that all is ok. Thank you Toyota Knaresborough.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them a while ago and was very satisfied with the friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As usual car collected and returned well valleted.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile This was my cars first service, as usual I received first class attention and everything was attended to and completed in a professional friendly and competent. manner
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent support Great service in every way
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership! I have bought and had serviced nine cars in a row from Vantage Toyota Knaresborough, which speaks for itself. They have always provided the best possible service, and it continues to be a pleasure to deal with them.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service high lights flagged told on paying not such an issue. then recieve an email must book it, urgent, .went to another mechanic who told me rubbish ...my brakes are good .
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience at Toyota knaresborough Excellent efficient service carried out at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you dont know what you are doing...fortunately they do! I am on my second car bought from this branch. I arrived to buy the second time with no clue what I wanted and much had changed in vehicle design and spec since my first purchase. I left it to them and they didnt let me down. I left with exactly what I didnt know I needed and its perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service my car was booked for 2nd year service. I driven home, whilst my car was being attended to, and collected and driven back to garage on completion of service. The duty driver was extremely pleasant and knowledgable about the area. The Receptionist on the Service Desk was extremely efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service For the past 30 years Toyota Vantage Knaresborough have given me excellent service. I would never go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've been a customer of Toyota Knaresborough for many years and have always found the service to be of the highest order.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anxiety free treatment! Personnel did exactly as they promised and that warrants any customer's plaudits.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Srevice Very efficient
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and helpful. I have always fund Knaresborough Toyota helpful and trustworthy. I like it that my car is valeted after a service. Nice waiting area, free coffee and cold drinks and t.v. and comfortable chairs. Staff are pleasant but not 'in your face'. I've been a customer of Knaresborough Toyota for about 30 years for both buying cars and aftersales service - thoroughly satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent service 120,000 miles service - all smooth and done in a reasonable timespan
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service being using toyota for 33 years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair No quibbles, friendly and efficient service, problem solved first time.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have had 2 hassle free years of motoring long may it continue nothing is too much trouble for the team at Toyota Knaresborough
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profesional service I have used them fore the last six years
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The experience was very efficient and the staff extremely courteous.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Very professional service. Would highly recommend them for a service/ MOT.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most helpful Most helpful garage I have ever dealt with 100% satisfied after sale is amazing I would recommend Toyota knaresborough be your first Piont of call
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT appointment, completed to my satisfaction. I have driven Toyota for twenty or more years and have consistently used the Knaresborough garage for all my car repairs, service, MOT etc. I have never had cause to complain. The work is done efficiently and the staff are friendly, helpful and polite. I am impressed with the collection and delivery service and it goes without saying how pleased I am that my car always has a valet whilst there. Thank you to everyone at Toyota.
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT