Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from C hr Extremely happy with my c hr. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change of mind. I went to Toyota showroom with the explicit idea I was going to pay off the lump sum at the end of the 3 years. I had no clear idea of what a PCP agreement was until the Salesperson explained it. I now have a shiny new car and a better idea of what I can do in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class! First class service from this dealership every single time I visit. No coincidence that this is the third vehicle I have purchased from them and that all my cars have been serviced by them. I'll be back!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Excellent customer service quality cars
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I received my new Toyota CHR over a week ago and it is a joy to drive, the staff at Knaresborough Toyota were great
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All negotiations done in friendly way
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Bought my first ever brand new Rav 4 from Toyota last week, it was a pleasure from start to finish. Why had I not done it sooner !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent care and service This is my sixth Yaris. I would highly recommend the Knaresborough store. It's so friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service high lights flagged told on paying not such an issue. then recieve an email must book it, urgent, .went to another mechanic who told me rubbish ...my brakes are good .
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience at Toyota knaresborough Excellent efficient service carried out at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you dont know what you are doing...fortunately they do! I am on my second car bought from this branch. I arrived to buy the second time with no clue what I wanted and much had changed in vehicle design and spec since my first purchase. I left it to them and they didnt let me down. I left with exactly what I didnt know I needed and its perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service my car was booked for 2nd year service. I driven home, whilst my car was being attended to, and collected and driven back to garage on completion of service. The duty driver was extremely pleasant and knowledgable about the area. The Receptionist on the Service Desk was extremely efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service For the past 30 years Toyota Vantage Knaresborough have given me excellent service. I would never go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've been a customer of Toyota Knaresborough for many years and have always found the service to be of the highest order.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anxiety free treatment! Personnel did exactly as they promised and that warrants any customer's plaudits.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very proffesional From buying my new car 7 years ago and visiting this dealership for many years I have always had brilliant service,I have contemplated changing to Lexus but unfortunately this dealership are unable to service hybrid Lexus and I can't see myself visiting anywhere else,if you want a great car and customer service to match you won't in my opinion do d a better dealer
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT