Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience A regular customer
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Now on my 3rd car bought from Vantage. Sales staff brilliant- not pushy just helpful. Service staff amaxing - never had a problem in 5 years. Keep going back! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service well mannered people
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just collected 10th Toyota in a row from Vantage Knaresborough As ever I was treated with the greatest of respect and wouldn't want to buy a car anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Others should learn how to sell this well. I only went to get two new tyres for my hybrid Yaris and ended up buying a brand new one. The sales man Keith was great and listened to what I wanted. He then gave me several options and left me to think about what we had discussed. It was all very easy and relaxing. So it will be known in future as being keithed. This is an experience I will repeat in future but not until I've had this one a couple of years. Thanks to Keith and the entire team.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service!! I'm so pleased I used this garage, they had amazing service and were so good at answering all of my questions. The responses from the team were prompt and the whole experience was really good. I'm happy with my car and will 100% recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales Rep As ever I bought my car from Keith at Knaresborough. No pressure, but he knew exactly what I wanted. 10 out of 10 for good customer experience.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff are all very helpful and friendly,always ready to help
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Team Bought a used approved Avensis from Keith who couldn’t have been more helpful. Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful & accommodating I used the garage for a first service. The service staff were very good in organising a time which fitted in with my work schedule, made sure there was a driver available to take me. The driver was a very friendly gentleman who made sure I was dropped at a convenient point & arrived in good time.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have been with Toyota now for many years. The service i have recieved has been given by friendly and helpful staff who will go that extra mile to ensure that all is ok. Thank you Toyota Knaresborough.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them a while ago and was very satisfied with the friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As usual car collected and returned well valleted.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile This was my cars first service, as usual I received first class attention and everything was attended to and completed in a professional friendly and competent. manner
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT