Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish Very helpful staff and polite, very welcoming and helped me through step by step to get my new car, excellent service from all sections within Toyota
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Would like to thank the Toyota team. For customer friendly service. Excellent relaxed no pressure hassle free service. Thanks for delivering my car with the leather interior. Would recommend Toyota to friends,family and new customers
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service ! This is my 3rd new car purchase from Toyota Knaresborough. The attention of the Sales Staff is beyond reproach. Corteous, knowledgable and extremely patience , considering I am a senior citizen !!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership and live 60 miles away so what can I say, have to be a bit special eh?
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service and support Despite an initial hiccup the follow up was exceptional and greatly appreciated to deliver a special deal that exceeded my initial expectations.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great branch and nice people Very good dealership I have had 3cars from Toyota knasbourgh over the years!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The sales person gave inaccurate information, Didn't communicate, did not do what they said when they were supposed to. The car itself is superb.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience I always use this dealership when buying a new car and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic team and great service I took out a service contract with them and it has worked well. Got my new car serviced for the first time the other day and they were great, Friendly, polite and i even got a lift into town so i could get some breakfast instead of waiting at the showroom! Brilliant team.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Recent service and was well looked after
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and MOT I had it serviced and MOT done on March 29th and I was informed of what part was required but not charged till later after the work had been completed.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Main dealerships often receive a bashing. Well all I can say is this dealership does not deserve one. I have always found them to be most courteous and helpful and I can think of no-one better to look after my Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service A very efficient dealership
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class. I have used vantage Toyota for about 10 years now and I can't fault anything. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond Fantastic, friendly service, great communication. Very very happy customer.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Used for a minor repair, very efficient! Booked a service too, very easy! Staff are great, really friendly and can't do enough!
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT