Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best We bought a new car in November excellent service all round
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service From choosing the car I required to the eventual driving the car home Everything ran smoothly.and the car Yaris Hybrid automatic is one of the Finest new cars I have driven I choose right using Toyota Advantage
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure and a fair deal . We are very happy with the dealership , my knowledge regarding hybrid cars was nil ,the salesman that explained it to me was first class ,answered every question in a language I could understand .He kept us up to date all the way through .
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! It had been a long time since I've bought a new car, but Ben at the Knaresborough was friendly, informative and understanding and made the whole process easy for me. All of the staff at the dealership were helpful, but Ben went the extra mile.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience A regular customer
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Now on my 3rd car bought from Vantage. Sales staff brilliant- not pushy just helpful. Service staff amaxing - never had a problem in 5 years. Keep going back! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service well mannered people
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was a pleasure to have my mot and service done in such s lovely way
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great People Been a customer.for 8 years,bought 3 cars in that time Always had fantastic service When you walk through the door you feel that everyone is there to help
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless warranty Only had car 10 months, driven 5000 miles, told that I need to pay £500 for clutch replacement. Not good Toyota!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, great service Very pleasant staff, great service, kept fully informed at all times.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff are all very helpful and friendly,always ready to help
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Team Bought a used approved Avensis from Keith who couldn’t have been more helpful. Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful & accommodating I used the garage for a first service. The service staff were very good in organising a time which fitted in with my work schedule, made sure there was a driver available to take me. The driver was a very friendly gentleman who made sure I was dropped at a convenient point & arrived in good time.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT