Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just collected 10th Toyota in a row from Vantage Knaresborough As ever I was treated with the greatest of respect and wouldn't want to buy a car anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Others should learn how to sell this well. I only went to get two new tyres for my hybrid Yaris and ended up buying a brand new one. The sales man Keith was great and listened to what I wanted. He then gave me several options and left me to think about what we had discussed. It was all very easy and relaxing. So it will be known in future as being keithed. This is an experience I will repeat in future but not until I've had this one a couple of years. Thanks to Keith and the entire team.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service!! I'm so pleased I used this garage, they had amazing service and were so good at answering all of my questions. The responses from the team were prompt and the whole experience was really good. I'm happy with my car and will 100% recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales Rep As ever I bought my car from Keith at Knaresborough. No pressure, but he knew exactly what I wanted. 10 out of 10 for good customer experience.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C hr Extremely happy with my c hr. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change of mind. I went to Toyota showroom with the explicit idea I was going to pay off the lump sum at the end of the 3 years. I had no clear idea of what a PCP agreement was until the Salesperson explained it. I now have a shiny new car and a better idea of what I can do in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class! First class service from this dealership every single time I visit. No coincidence that this is the third vehicle I have purchased from them and that all my cars have been serviced by them. I'll be back!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Excellent customer service quality cars
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them a while ago and was very satisfied with the friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As usual car collected and returned well valleted.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile This was my cars first service, as usual I received first class attention and everything was attended to and completed in a professional friendly and competent. manner
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent support Great service in every way
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership! I have bought and had serviced nine cars in a row from Vantage Toyota Knaresborough, which speaks for itself. They have always provided the best possible service, and it continues to be a pleasure to deal with them.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service high lights flagged told on paying not such an issue. then recieve an email must book it, urgent, .went to another mechanic who told me rubbish ...my brakes are good .
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience at Toyota knaresborough Excellent efficient service carried out at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you dont know what you are doing...fortunately they do! I am on my second car bought from this branch. I arrived to buy the second time with no clue what I wanted and much had changed in vehicle design and spec since my first purchase. I left it to them and they didnt let me down. I left with exactly what I didnt know I needed and its perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT