Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience You cannot find anyone better for service and quality
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very professional Nearest dealer
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Kieth sold us our car. No pressure selling fabulous service
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best We bought a new car in November excellent service all round
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service From choosing the car I required to the eventual driving the car home Everything ran smoothly.and the car Yaris Hybrid automatic is one of the Finest new cars I have driven I choose right using Toyota Advantage
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure and a fair deal . We are very happy with the dealership , my knowledge regarding hybrid cars was nil ,the salesman that explained it to me was first class ,answered every question in a language I could understand .He kept us up to date all the way through .
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! It had been a long time since I've bought a new car, but Ben at the Knaresborough was friendly, informative and understanding and made the whole process easy for me. All of the staff at the dealership were helpful, but Ben went the extra mile.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience A regular customer
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class. I have used vantage Toyota for about 10 years now and I can't fault anything. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond Fantastic, friendly service, great communication. Very very happy customer.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Used for a minor repair, very efficient! Booked a service too, very easy! Staff are great, really friendly and can't do enough!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and experience as usual Had a service and an mot done last week
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service A truly professional team customer service outstanding
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great service, welcome and care As always, first class
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - highly recommend A week ago in dire straights but they put it right for me
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was a pleasure to have my mot and service done in such s lovely way
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003407-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT